Board of Directors

Executive Board

Eric Knam

2023 Chair
ActionCOACH Business Coaching

Shawn Stephens


Firstar Bank

Grant Sullivan

Vice Chair
Scott's Hamburgers

Jamie A. Miller

Past Chair
J. Miller Law Firm

Ronnie Lutz

Second Vice Chair
Country Financial

Krystal Crocket

Bixby Metro Chamber

Laurie Hendrickson

BTC Broadband


Ryland Bristow

Andy B's

Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner
Etiquette & Protocol

Mike Cain

Cain Roofing & Lawn Care

Tammy Taylor

Oklahoma Gas & Electric

Dan Hall

Saint Francis Hospital South

Will Franklin

Will Franklin Insurance Agency

Regina LeBlanc

ServPro South Tulsa

Nick Savage

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors

Lendell Nolan

Bixby Church

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur: 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

© Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.