Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce. The Board consists of 15 partners who represent the business and professional leadership of the community. They exemplify the leadership and enthusiasm necessary to help build an effective organization.

Executive Directors

Tim Jenney

2014 Chairman of the Board

TEAM Professional Services

Ron Bussert

Vice Chairman

OSU in Tulsa

Steve Hobbs

Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Southwestern Payroll Services


Beverly Savage


Moyers, Martin, Santee & Imel

Jeff Frable

Immediate Past Chair

CCK Strategies


Krystal Crockett


Bixby Metro Chamber


2014 Board Members

Oscar Cremer

Board Member

Citizens Security Bank


Judy Elliot

Board Member

Tulsa Tech

Scott Lowry


BTC Broadband

Blake Moffatt

Board Member


Dr. Tom Outhier

Board Member

Grand Bank


Steve Currington


Currington Mortgage

Dr. Steve Greene

Board Member

Bixby Community Church / Community Care College

Mark Kochner

Board Member

Tedford Insurance

Janna Eremita


Employees Federal Credit Union

Julie Powders


Arvest Bank